Things to Do

Thu Jan. 17

Thu Jan. 17

Thu Jan. 17

A Puerto Rican Story

When
7:30 pm

Thu Jan. 17

Fri Jan. 18

Fri Jan. 18

Fri Jan. 18

Sat Jan. 19

ENERO KICKOFF 2019

When
8:00 am

Sat Jan. 19

Sat Jan. 19

Sat Jan. 19

Sat Jan. 19

Sat Jan. 19

Sun Jan. 20

Tue Jan. 22

Wed Jan. 23

Wed Jan. 23

Thu Jan. 24

Thu Jan. 24

Thu Jan. 24

Fri Jan. 25

Fri Jan. 25

Fri Jan. 25

Sat Jan. 26

Sat Jan. 26

Sat Jan. 26

Sat Jan. 26

Sat Jan. 26

Winter Brew 2019

When
12:00 pm

Sat Jan. 26

Bacon Bash 2019

When
12:00 pm

Sat Jan. 26

Sat Jan. 26

Sat Jan. 26

Sat Jan. 26

Sun Jan. 27

Sun Jan. 27

Wed Jan. 30

Wed Jan. 30

Sat Feb. 2

Sat Feb. 2

Sun Feb. 3

Tue Feb. 5

Chicago Job Fair

When
11:00 am

Wed Feb. 6

Wed Feb. 6

Thu Feb. 7

Thu Feb. 7

Fri Feb. 8

Fri Feb. 8

Fri Feb. 8

Sat Feb. 9

Sat Feb. 9